SCHOOL CABINET - 2018-10













Preeti Patwa School Pupil Leader

Nupur Chauhan Asst. School Pupil Leader

Oishe Sinha Discipline Minister

Kushagra Jain Asst. Discipline Minister



Nikhil Dagar Sports Minister







COCO Harst Charles

Agrita Wahi Asst. Cleaniness Minister



Renil Thomas LA Minister



Tina Bhati Asst. LA Minister









Vipul Mishra Bhabha House

Febin Vinod Shalom Tagore House Samiksha Singh Nehru House Vidit Teotia Gandhi House





Shreyas Jain Bhabha House



Saumya Shukla Tagore House



Tanmay Tiwari Nehru House



Harshit Chauhan Gandhi House